

Appendix 2

Candidates for the Board of Directors – Profiles and overview of their managerial duties with other Danish and foreign commercial enterprises:

Walther Thygesen

Born 1950. Danish. Member of the Board of Directors since 2010, Chairman since January 2018. Professional board member in a number of enterprises since 2014.

The Board of Directors proposes re-election of Walther Thygesen due to his special expertise in general management with experience from both Denmark and abroad as well as sales and marketing expertise, especially in the business to business market.

Walther Thygesen is Chairman of the Board of Directors of Sonion Holding A/S, Sonion InvestCo A/S, DROT ApS, Marsk ApS and Kartago Development ApS and member of the Board of Directors of German High Street Properties A/S and K/S Køge. In addition, Walther Thygesen is a member of the Executive Board of Ejendomsselskabet af 18/5 1985 ApS, Komplementarselskabet Køge ApS and Kartago Property ApS.

Walther Thygesen is nominated as an independent member of the Board of Directors in accordance with item 3.2.1 of the Danish Recommendations on Corporate Governance.

Walther Thygesen is Chairman of the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Jais Valeur

Born 1962. Danish. Member of the Board of Directors since 2013, Deputy Chairman since 2018. Group CEO of Danish Crown since 2015.

The Board of Directors proposes re-election of Jais Valeur due to his special expertise in general management of international enterprises within FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods).

Jais Valeur is Group CEO of Danish Crown A/S and Amba. In addition, Jais Valeur is member of the Board of Directors of FOSS A/S.

Jais Valeur is nominated as an independent member of the Board of Directors in accordance with item 3.2.1 of the Danish Recommendations on Corporate Governance.

Jais Valeur is Deputy Chairman of the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Floris van Woerkom

Born 1963. Dutch. Member of the Board of Directors since 2018. Entrepreneur and independent consultant since 2013.

The Board of Directors proposes re-election of Floris van Woerkom due to his broad international experience, including experience within FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods) as well as his special expertise within finance, strategy and management of international corporations.

Floris van Woerkom is recommended for election as an independent board member in accordance with section 3.2.1 of the Recommendations on Corporate Governance.

Christian Sagild

Born 1959. Danish. Member of the Board of Directors since 2018. Christian Sagild is a professional board member. The Board of Directors proposes re-election of Christian Sagild due to his special expertise within general management of listed enterprises, including in-depth insight within finance and risk management.

Christian Sagild is Chairman of the Board of Directors of Nordic Solar Energy A/S and Nordic Solar Global A/S, member of the Board of Directors of Ambu A/S, Den Danske Bank, Blue Ocean Robotics ApS and member of the Executive Board of Sagild ApS. In addition, Christian Sagild holds managerial duties in wholly owned subsidiaries of Nordic Solar Energy A/S, Nordic Solar Global A/S and Blue Ocean Robotics Holding ApS, respectively.

Christian Sagild is recommended for election as an independent board member in accordance with section 3.2.1 of the Recommendations on Corporate Governance.

Christian Sagild is Deputy Chairman of the Audit Committee.

Catharina Stackelberg-Hammarén

Born 1970. Finnish. Member of the Board of Directors since 2019. Catharina Stackelberg-Hammarén is the Founder & Executive Chairman of the Board of Marketing Clinic Oy since 2004.

The Board of Directors proposes re-election of Catharina Stackelberg-Hammarén due to her special expertise in strategy and marketing within the food and beverage industry for FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods) in the Nordic markets. Catharina Stackelberg-Hammarén is Chairman of the Board of Marketing Clinic Denmark A/S, Marketing Clinic Norway As and Marketing Clinic Sweden. In addition, Catharina Stackelberg-Hammarén is member of the Board of Directors of Alma Media OYJ, Finland, Marimekko OYJ, Finland, and Scansecurities Ov, Finland.

Catharina Stackelberg-Hammarén is recommended election as an independent board member in accordance with section 3.2.1 of the Recommendations on Corporate Governance.



Heidi Kleinbach-Sauter

Born 1957. German. Member of the Board of Directors since 2019. Heidi Kleinbach-Sauter is a professional board member.

The Board of Directors proposes re-election of Heidi Kleinbach-Sauter due to her broad international experience within general management and special expertise within the food and beverage industry.

Heidi Kleinbach-Sauter is a member of the Board of Directors of Chr. Hansen Holding A/S.

Heidi Kleinbach-Sauter is recommended election as an independent board member in accordance with section 3.2.1 of the Recommendation on Corporate Governance.

The above information on the background and duties of the candidates is also available at www.royalunibrew.com, see "Investor".