Firm Analyst
ABG Sundal Collier Fredrik Ivarsson
fredrik.ivarsson@abgsc.se
Phone: +46 8 566 286 95
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Andrea Pistacchi
Andrea.pistacchi@bofa.com
Phone: +44 (0) 789 521 6449
Bryan, Garnier & Co Nikolaas Faes
nfaes@bryangarnier.com
Phone: +33 1 56 68 75 72
Carnegie Alexander Borreskov
alexander.borreskov@carnegie.dk
Phone: +45 32 88 04 63
Citigroup, Inc. Simon Hales
Simon.hales@citi.com
Phone: +44 207 986 4049
Danske Bank André Thormann
thorm@danskebank.dk
Phone: +45 27 79 29 44
Deutsche Bank Mitch Collett
Mitch.collett@db.com
Phone: +44 207 54 11 307
DNB Bank Jesper Ingildsen
Jesper.Ingildsen@dnb.no
Phone: +44 207 621 6081
Handelsbanken Frans Høyer
frho15@handelsbanken.dk
Phone: +45 46 79 12 46
Jefferies Edward Mundy
emundy@jefferies.com
Phone: +44 7971 470006
J.P. Morgan Ryan Fintan
Fintan.Ryan@jpmorgan.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 3493 0176
Kepler Cheuvreux Richard Withagen
rwithagen@keplercheuvreux.com
Phone: +31 6 2060 9636
Nordea Bank Thomas Lind Petersen
Thomas.Lind.Petersen@nordea.dk
Phone: +45 55 47 99 38
SEB Enskilda Søren Samsøe
soren.samsoe@enskilda.dk
Phone: +45 33 28 33 06

Royal Unibrew A/S is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Royal Unibrew A/S's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Royal Unibrew A/S or its management. Royal Unibrew A/S does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.