Firm Analyst
ABG Sundal Collier Morten Raunholt Eismark
morten.eismark@abgsc.dk
Phone: +45 35 46 30 16
Bryan, Garnier & Co Nikolaas Faes
nfaes@bryangarnier.com
Phone: +33 1 56 68 75 72
Carnegie Lars Topholm
lars.topholm@carnegie.dk
Phone: +45 32 88 03 53
Danske Bank Jonas Guldborg Hansen
jonah@danskebank.com
Phone: +45 45 12 80 49
Deutsche Bank Andrea Pistacchi
Andrea.Pistacchi@db.com
Phone: +44 20 75 47 29 14
Handelsbanken Frans Høyer
frho15@handelsbanken.dk
Phone: +45 46 79 12 46
Jefferies Elsa Hannar
ehannar@jefferies.com
Phone: +44 20 7029 8913
Kepler Cheuvreux Richard Withagen
rwithagen@keplercheuvreux.com
Phone: +31 6 2060 9636
Nordea Bank Marcus Bellander
marcus.bellander@nordea.com
Phone: +45 55 47 89 67
SEB Enskilda Søren Samsøe
soren.samsoe@enskilda.dk
Phone: +45 33 28 33 06

Royal Unibrew A/S is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Royal Unibrew A/S's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Royal Unibrew A/S or its management. Royal Unibrew A/S does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.